Leading Organisation
Estonian Woodhouse Association
Vabaõhumuuseumi tee 12,
13521 Tallinn
ESTONIA
 
Cluster Manager:
 
Eeva Vahtramäe
mob. +372 5621 3127
e-mail: eeva@puitmajaliit.ee 

Estonian Wooden Houses Cluster helps you find the best cooperation partner

 

Contacts:

..

Cluster Council

Renee Mikomägi Member of the Board, EstNor OÜ

renee@estnor.ee

Ragner Lõbu Member of the Board, Hobbiton OÜ

ragner@hobbiton.ee

Martin Talts Member of the Board, KMT Prefab OÜ

martin@kmt.ee

Siim Leisalu Member of the Board, Timbeco Woodhouse OÜ

siim@timbeco.ee

Argo Saul Member of the Board, Nordic Houses KT OÜ

argo@houses.ee