Contact details of Estonian Wooden Houses Cluster:

 
Estonian Woodhouse Association
Toompuiestee 21,
10137 Tallinn
ESTONIA
 
Cluster Manager:
Lauri Kivil
mob. +372  5860 9970
e-mail: lauri@puitmajaliit.ee
 
Communication specialist:
Eeva Vahtramäe
mob. +372 5621 3127
e-mail: eeva@puitmajaliit.ee 

Estonian Wooden Houses Cluster helps you find the best cooperation partner

 

Contacts:

..

Cluster Council

Sven Mats Managing Director, Matek AS

sven.mats@matek.ee

Elari Kivisoo Managing Director, Ritsu AS

elari.kivisoo@ritsu.ee

Andrus Prangli Member of the Board Hobbiton Home OÜ

andrus@hobbiton.ee

Mihkel Urmet Member of the Board, architectural bureau TEMPT

urmet@tempt.ee

Argo Saul Member of the Board, Nordic Houses KT OÜ

argo@houses.ee